by melanie » Tue May 15, 2018 4:11 pm
I purchased the power cd+g burner software and have used it successfully several times. I opened it up to use it again and it converted it to power cd+g burner 2 and is telling me its in trial mode, forcing me to pay for it again and enter a code. How do I undo this so I can continue on with my original purchase?
I purchased the power cd+g burner software and have used it successfully several times. I opened it up to use it again and it converted it to power cd+g burner 2 and is telling me its in trial mode, forcing me to pay for it again and enter a code. How do I undo this so I can continue on with my original purchase?