Remote Cue

This is the place for general discussion about our software

Moderators: admin, Piotr, adam

Alberta Redneck
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:48 pm
Location: Canada

Remote Cue

Post by Alberta Redneck » Sun Mar 08, 2020 1:07 pm

I Have several songs with the same artist and name but made by different manufactures like Sound Choice, Chart Busters etc. When Searched for with the remote cue it shows all the songs from that artist and song title as one selection it does not allow to select one particular disk/song selection is there a way to do this?

hawke68
Senior Member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2014 2:09 pm

Re: Remote Cue

Post by hawke68 » Sun Mar 08, 2020 2:40 pm

In the remote queue window there is a settings button..click on it go to the display tab..uncheck merge duplicates and that should show all the disk versions in the remote search. cheers.

Hawke

Alberta Redneck
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:48 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Remote Cue

Post by Alberta Redneck » Sun Mar 08, 2020 7:02 pm

Thank you that worked perfectly
:D

User avatar
Paradigm Karaoke
Senior Member
Posts: 889
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 8:13 pm

Re: Remote Cue

Post by Paradigm Karaoke » Mon Mar 09, 2020 2:03 am

you can also check to show disk id in the search, it will merge duplicate names but show what versions you have available.

Post Reply